Bike Guide Karwendel - Willkommen
1
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1,single-format-standard,wp-custom-logo,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.1.3,woocommerce-no-js,translatepress-en_US,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_290, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode_grid_1300,overlapping_content,footer_responsive_adv,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-30.3,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-product-gallery-slider-on-mobile,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.3,vc_responsive

Bike Guide Karwendel – Welcome

Bikeguide Karwendel - Trailtour Spaß auf der Karwendelrunde

Bike Guide Karwendel – Welcome

Biking is freedom, biking is life, biking is body awareness - whether it's commuting, shredding on trails and forest roads, up and down mountains, crossing the Alps, Alpine passes, bikepacking... Bike Guide Karwendel takes every bike in the garage to get there, where it's fun - preferably with you as a guest, partner or "trail junkie" in the Alpenwelt Karwendel and beyond.

Qualification of the Bike Guide Karwendel for guiding and riding technique coaching:

  • MTB driving technique trainer and guide DIMB
  • MTB Trainer C for clubs (Bike Club Mittenwald)
  • Active force of Mountain Rescue Bavaria (willingness Krün)
  • Many years of experience with groups in alpine terrain
  • Passionate climber, ski tourer and bike packer

Driving technique and driving safety

I practically grew up with today's bikes and meanwhile also with e-bikes - after all, a new one had to be bought regularly. I know the development of today's geometries and technologies and know how to use, exploit and adjust them correctly for today's bicycle technology. You can think of that driving safety– and driving technique courses. In particular, e-bike or e-MTB riders who have not yet gained much experience with their device are usually slightly overwhelmed by the weight of their bike, the strong brakes and the driving dynamics when the motor pushes. The three hours of driving safety are well invested before you go on tour with more confidence.

Mit Bikeguide Karwendel auf Fahrtechnikkurs im Bikepark Katzenkopf-Leutasch
She knows exactly what she is doing and is on the move with top riding technique and full throttle - Bikepark Katzenkopf.

All facets of off-road mountain biking are demanding, dynamic sport and in the driving technique courses At the bike school Asymmetrix you can methodically and professionally learn the right positions, movements and sequences on your bike.

Experience of nature and group dynamics

In addition to these sporting aspects, biking is always an experience of nature. With Bike Guide Karwendel as an area expert and specialist in trail tours in the Karwendel, Wetterstein and neighboring Tyrol, you are guaranteed to get to the best trails and vantage points in our beautiful landscape at the right time.

Mit Bikeguide Karwendel auf Sunset Mountainbike Tour in der Alpenwelt Karwendel
Sunset atmosphere over the Wetterstein mountains near Mittenwald

Almost everyone has had a bicycle for ages, mountain bike, wire donkey, racing bike... We share our cycling stories on tours or courses together. We help each other and improve our technique through visual learning. Biking in a group is simply more fun! Biking connects and shows us new perspectives.

Mit Bike Guide Karwendel auf Esterberg-MTB Tour - Mountainbike Tour rund ums Estergebirge
On the Esterberg”Big loop tour” with a fantastic view of the Alpspitze and Zugspitze

Unique biking experiences with Bike Guide Karwendel

I invite you to fantastic, instructive and unforgettable days with bike, partners, friends, families! You will definitely find what you are looking for in my Offer . Bike Guide Karwendel is also happy to offer you personal advice, pick-up service, rental bike reservations, flexible booking times and free cancellation. I look forward to you all!

Two wheels ~ inspired.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Bike Guide Karwendel - Willkommen
1
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1,single-format-standard,wp-custom-logo,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.1.8,woocommerce-no-js,translatepress-de_DE,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_290, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode_grid_1300,overlapping_content,footer_responsive_adv,columns-3,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-30.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,qode-product-gallery-slider-on-mobile,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.6,vc_responsive

Bike Guide Karwendel – Willkommen

Bikeguide Karwendel - Trailtour Spaß auf der Karwendelrunde

Bike Guide Karwendel – Willkommen

Biken ist Freiheit, Bike ist Leben, Biken ist Körpergefühl – ob Pendeln, Schredden auf Trails und Forststraßen, Berge rauf und runter, Alpencross, Alpenpässe, Bikepacking… Bike Guide Karwendel nimmt jedes Radl, was in der Garage steht, um dorthin zu kommen, wo es Spaß macht – am liebsten mit dir als Gast, Partner oder “Trail-Junkie” in der Alpenwelt Karwendel und auch darüber hinaus.

Qualifizierung des Bike Guide Karwendel für Guiding und Fahrtechnik Coaching:

  • MTB Fahrtechnik-Trainer und Guide der DIMB
  • MTB Trainer C für Vereine (Bike Club Mittenwald)
  • Aktive Einsatzkraft der Bergwacht Bayern (Bereitschaft Krün)
  • Langjährige Erfahrung mit Gruppen im alpinen Gelände
  • Leidenschaftlicher Kletterer, Ski-Tourer und Bikepacker

Fahrtechnik und Fahrsicherheit

Mit den heutigen Bikes und mittlerweile auch E-Bikes bin ich quasi aufgewachsen – schließlich musste regelmäßig ein neues her. Ich kenne die Entwicklung zu den heutigen Geometrien und Technologien und weiß, wie man sie für die heutige Fahrradtechnik richtig einsetzt, ausnutzt und einstellt. Davon könnt ihr in meinen Fahrsicherheits– und Fahrtechnikkursen profitieren. Insbesondere E-Bike- oder E-MTB-Fahrerinnen und -Fahrer, die noch nicht viel Erfahrung mit ihrem Gerät gesammelt haben, sind meist leicht überfordert mit dem Gewicht ihres Bikes, den starken Bremsen und der Fahrdynamik, wenn der Motor anschiebt. Die drei Stunden Fahrsicherheit sind gut investiert, bevors dann souveräner auf Tour geht.

Mit Bikeguide Karwendel auf Fahrtechnikkurs im Bikepark Katzenkopf-Leutasch
Sie weiß genau, was sie tut und ist mit top Fahrtechnik und Vollgas unterwegs – Bikepark Katzenkopf.

Alle Facetten des Mountainbikens im Gelände sind anspruchsvoller, dynamischer Bewegungs-Sport und in den Fahrtechnikkursen der Bikeschule Asymmetrix kannst du methodisch und professionell die richtigen Positionen, Bewegungen und Abläufe auf deinem Bike erlernen.

Naturerlebnis und Gruppendynamik

Neben diesen sportlichen Aspekten ist Biken immer Naturerlebnis. Mit Bike Guide Karwendel als Gebiets-Kenner und Spezialist Trailtouren im Karwendel, Wetterstein und angrenzendem Tirol kommst du – garantiert – zur richtigen Zeit an die besten Trails und Aussichtplätze in unserer wunderschönen Landschaft.

Mit Bikeguide Karwendel auf Sunset Mountainbike Tour in der Alpenwelt Karwendel
Sonnenuntergangs-Stimmung über dem Wettersteingebirge bei Mittenwald

Fast jeder hat seit Ewigkeiten ein Fahrrad, Mountainbike, Drahtesel, Rennrad… Unsere Radl-Geschichten teilen wir auf gemeinsamen Touren oder Kursen. Wir helfen uns gegenseitig und verbessern unsere Technik durch visuelles Lernen. Biken in der Gruppe bringt einfach mehr Spaß! Biken verbindet und zeigt uns neue Perspektiven.

Mit Bike Guide Karwendel auf Esterberg-MTB Tour - Mountainbike Tour rund ums Estergebirge
Auf der Esterberg “Big Loop Tour” mit fantastischem Blick auf Alpspitze und Zugspitze

Einzigartige Bikeerlebnisse mit Bike Guide Karwendel

Ich lade euch ein zu fantastischen, lehrreichen und unvergesslichen Tagen mit Bike, Partnern, Freuden, Familien! Bestimmt werdet ihr fündig in meinem Angebot . Auch bietet Bike Guide Karwendel euch gerne eine persönliche Beratung, Abholservice, Leihbike-Reservierung, flexible Buchungszeiten und kostenlose Stornierung. Ich freue mich auf euch!

Two wheels ~ inspired.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.